Contact Us

Contact Us

We absolutely love getting feedback on our shows, events, the website, the company, fundraising, casting — pretty much anything we do. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you have and we look forward to seeing you at the theatre!

General Info: info@organictheater.org

Alex Gelman, Artistic Director: alex@organictheater.org

Josh Anderson, Managing Director: josh@organictheater.org

Laura Sturm, Press Director: laura@organictheater.org

Colin Jackson, Company Manager: colin@organictheater.org

Bryan Wakefield, Development Director: bryan@organictheater.org

Joel Moses, Audience Outreach Director and Literary Manager: joel@organictheater.org

Our Address:

Organic Theater Company

P.O. Box 257603

Chicago, IL 60625

Organic Theater Phone Number: (312) 634-0199

Box Office (Greenhouse Theater Center): (773) 404-7336

Comments are closed